Instagram For Business Announces Two Free Webinars

by • May 21, 2017 • InstagramComments Off on Instagram For Business Announces Two Free Webinars4804

Instagram has announced that it is running two free webinars for businesses who use the platform, to help them gain more value from it. 

The first of the two – Creativity in the Age of Mobile – will feature Facebook Marketing Science teams from across the globe, and will offer them insights on the “changing mobile environment and how it’s challenging creative to be bigger, bolder and better in the age of mobile.” The webinar will take place on May 31 at 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT. If you want to sign up, you can do so here.

The second webinar – Understanding Facebook’s People-Based Measurement Solutions – will take place on June 21 at 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 6pm GMT, and will help participants “gain a better understanding of how Facebook’s measurement solutions allow you to drive better business outcomes.” Taking part with teach you how to understand your audience in order to increase ads effectiveness and much more. Finally, the webinar will look at measuring lift in brand awareness and sales, as well as the importance of A/B testing your ads. You can sign up here.

You can find more webinars from Instagram and Facebook here.


[wysija_form id=”5″]

Did you like this post? Subscribe to our Newsletter!

We don't spam, we will just send you a daily email with the best of our posts.




Comments are closed.